Navigation

In snow we trust

To ensure that you're safe on the slopes and cut a good figure, we offer safe and top quality rental equipment for guaranteed skiing fun. We have a great selection of winter sports equipment, ski and snowboard accessories as well as a ski service.

Strong Partnership

Sport2000 rent is an excellent ski rental partner that enables us to offer our customers only the very best materials. Through this partnership we are able to provide the latest service facilities, professional advice and the best price/performance ratio for your perfect skiing holiday.

Join in the skiing fun with ease

With our ski school partners, you can have fun right from the beginning and learn proper skiing and snowboarding techniques at the same time. Taking lessons with our partners makes entry and ascent easy for everyone. We provide a varied programme for beginners, intermediate skiers and Profis an individual learning success and fun pure. We will be happy to help you choose the most appropriate course.

Wolfgang PfeifhoferSkischule Alpendorf

The best advantages with safety

  • Safe processing on site, with sufficient distance guaranteed by approx. 500m² of shop area
  • 100% cancellation possible until the end
  • Bookable up to 24 hours before collection
  • Children up to 10 rent for free (family offer)
  • Ski depot included
  • Right in the Alpendorf gondola station
  • Free exchange option
  • Show hygiene measures

Especially for you

Rent for 7 days and pay for only 6 days! In addition to fair prices, we offer affordable packages and unbeatable offers for families with children.

Bootfitting

To ensure that you have a better experience and comfort, we use the latest boot fitting technology. Boot fitting has revolutionised the wearing comfort of ski boots: in less than 30 minutes we find the perfect ski boots for you. By warming up the boots, their outer shells and inner shoes become malleable. Once cooled down, the boot will have perfectly adapted to the ergonomics of the foot. Pressure spots, pain and frozen toes are now a thing of the past.

Customer reviews

Navigation

In snow we trust

Damit Sie auf der Piste sicher unterwegs sind und bei Ihrem großen Auftritt am Berg eine gute Figur machen, bieten wir Ihnen sicheres, qualitativ höchstwertiges Leihmaterial für garantiertes Skivergnügen. Bei uns finden Sie eine Top-Auswahl an Wintersport-Equipment, Ski- und Board-Zubehör sowie Ski-Service.

Starke Partnerschaft

Mit Sport2000 rent steht uns ein optimaler Ski-Verleihpartner zur Seite, der es uns ermöglicht, unseren Kunden nur top-aktuellstes Material zur Verfügung zu stellen. Modernste Service-Anlagen, professionelle Beratung und das beste Preis-/Lei­stungs­verhältnis zeichnen diese Partnerschaft aus und tragen zu Ihrem perfekten Ski-Urlaub maßgeblich bei.

Easy Einstieg ins Pistenvergnügen

Für Spaß von Anfang an und das Erlernen der rich­tigen Technik beim Skifahren, Boarden, ... sind Sie bei unseren Skischulpartnern genau richtig. Die Erfahr­ungen unserer Skischul­partner machen Einstieg und Aufstieg für jede und jeden ganz einfach. Mit dem abwechslungs­reichen Kursprogramm bieten wir An­fängern, Fortge­schrittenen und Pisten­profis indivi­duelle Lern­erfolge und Pisten­zauber pur. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Auswahl der richtigen Kurs-Variante.

Wolfgang PfeifhoferSkischule Alpendorf

Die besten Vorteile mit Sicherheit

  • Sichere Abwicklung vor Ort, mit genügend Abstand durch ca. 500m² Shopfläche gewährleistet
  • Stornierung zu 100% bis zum Schluss möglich
  • Buchbar bis 24h vor Abholung
  • Kinder bis 10 Mieten gratis (Familienangebot)
  • Ski Depot inklusive
  • Direkt in der Gondelstation Alpendorf
  • Gratis Umtausch Möglichkeit
  • Hygienemaßnahmen anzeigen

Speziell für Sie

7 Tage ausleihen und nur 6 Tage bezahlen! Neben fairen Preisen finden Sie bei uns günstige Packages und unschlagbare Angebote für Familien mit Kindern.

Bootfitting

Um die Qualität und den Komfort in Ihrem Schuh zu optimieren haben wir natürlich die neueste Bootfitting-Technologie im Programm. Bootfitting ist die Revolution des Tragekomforts von Skischuhen: In weniger als 30 Minuten sorgen wir für die perfekte Passform Ihrer Skischuhe. Durch erwärmen wird die Schale und der Innenschuh formbar gemacht. So passt sich der Schuh beim abkühlen perfekt an Ihre Fußergonomie an. 
Druckstellen, Schmerzen und eingefrorene Zehen können somit zu den Akten gelegt werden.

Kundenstimmen